You can contact us under

+ 49 2762 988377-0

E-mail

info@ibd-solutions.de

How to reach us by car

Administration | Production

Company

WELCOME …

… TO THE PAGES OF IBD SOLUTIONS GmbH

 

IBD stands for especial expertise for everything in connection with the preparation of process fluids and solids. As specialist for the filtering and care of process fluids we offer you and your customers expert know-how, whereby we see ourselves as a supplier of systems who sells not just products but SOLUTIONS.

Our products grow with the problems they solve for industry.

 

Our expertise is your benefit!

MISSION

Fundamentally we put to use systems which do not need filtration auxiliaries. We attach special importance to the energy efficiency of the electrical and water-hydraulic systems. In addition to the environmental protection reasons, there is a further important advantage here, namely that efficient systems help to reduce costs and go easy on plant components.

WASTE MATERIALS BECOME REUSABLE MATERIALS!

Centrifuges and/or briqueting systems installed downstream simplify transport paths, enable process fluids to be recovered and revenue earned from residues.

VISION

We offer our customers innovative concepts for the holistic integration of our systems into their production sequences as given.

In central systems waste materials are processed into reusable materials. With account being taken of the technical circumstances, we endeavour to use systems which do not require filtration auxiliaries and require only very low inputs of energy. This saves costs and brings enormous benefits in respect of production quality.

We would like to be a part of your success story!

  • PUMP STATIONS
  • Project 4
  • Project 1
  • Project 2
  • PUMP STATIONS
  • LAMELLA SEPARATORS
  • Lamella Separators
  • EQUIPPING OF MACHINE TOOLS
  • Lamella Separators

Sie erreichen uns unter

+ 49 2762 988377-0

E-Mail

info@ibd-solutions.de

WILLKOMMEN …

… auf den Seiten der IBD Solutions GmbH

 

IBD steht für eine besondere Kompetenz rund um die Aufbereitung von Prozessflüssigkeiten und Feststoffen. Als Spezialist für die Filtrierung und Pflege von Prozessflüssigkeiten bieten wir Ihnen und Ihren Kunden kompetentes Know-how. Dabei sehen wir uns als Systemlieferant, der nicht nur Produkte vertreibt, sondern LÖSUNGEN.

Unsere Produkte wachsen mit den Problemlösungen für die Industrie.

 

Unsere Kompetenz ist Ihr Nutzen!

MISSION

Grundsätzlich setzen wir Systeme ein, die ohne Filterhilfsstoffe auskommen. Wir legen besonderen Wert auch auf die Energieeffizienz der elektrischen und wasserhydraulischen Systeme. Neben dem Umweltgedanken steht auch ein weiterer Vorteil im Vordergrund: Effiziente Systeme helfen Kosten zu reduzieren und Anlagekomponenten zu schonen.

AUS RESTSTOFF WIRD WERTSTOFF!

Nachgeschaltete Zentrifugen und / oder Brikettieranlagen vereinfachen Transportwege, Prozessflüssigkeiten werden zurückgewonnen und aus Reststoffen lassen sich Erlöse erzielen.

VISION

Wir bieten unseren Kunden innovative Konzepte für die ganzheitliche Integration unserer Anlagen in die vorgegebenen Produktionsabläufe.

In zentralen Systemen werden Abfallstoffe zu Wertstoffen aufgearbeitet. Wir streben an, unter Berücksichtigung der technischen Gegebenheiten, Systeme einzusetzen, die ohne Filterhilfsstoffe und mit geringstem Energieeinsatz auszukommen. Das spart Kosten und bringt einen enormen Qualitätsgewinn in der Produktion.

Wir möchten gerne Teil Ihrer Erfolgsgeschichte sein!

  • Pumpstation
  • Projekt 4
  • Projekt 1
  • Projekt 2
  • Pumpstation
  • Lamellenseparator
  • Lamellenseparator
  • AUSSTATTUNG BEARBEITUNGSMASCHINEN
  • Lamellenseparator